Key Program Contacts

R: Rural Pathway  G: General Pathway

EV Contact Location Email Address
General Enquiries enquiry@evgptraining.com.au
Aboriginal Health Joanne Rash Churchill joanne.rash@evgptraining.com.au
Academic Posts James Brown

Cat Kirby

Churchill

Churchill

james.brown@evgptraining.com.au

catherine.kirby@evgptraining.com.au

Accreditation R: Linda Kruger

G: Pauline Gunn

Churchill

Hawthorn

linda.kruger@evgptraining.com.au

pauline.gunn@evgptraining.com.au

AGPT Placement Forms R: Leanne Renshaw

G: Rachel Ford (A-M)
G: Rachel Hartigan (N-Z)

Churchill

Hawthorn

leanne.renshaw@evgptraining.com.au

rachel.ford@evgptraining.com.au
rachel.hartigan@evgptraining.com.au

ALS / CPR Courses R: Leanne Renshaw

G: Natalie Croning

Churchill

Hawthorn

leanne.renshaw@evgptraining.com.au

natalie.croning@evgptraining.com.au

Completion of Training / Fellowship R: Leanne Renshaw

G: Rachel Ford (A-M)
G: Rachel Hartigan (N-Z)

Churchill

Hawthorn

leanne.renshaw@evgptraining.com.au

rachel.ford@evgptraining.com.au
rachel.hartigan@evgptraining.com.au

Diploma of Child Health (Westmead) R: Leeann Burgess

G: Rachel Ford (A-M)
G: Rachel Hartigan (N-Z)

Churchill

Hawthorn

leeann.burgess@evgptraining.com.au

rachel.ford@evgptraining.com.au
rachel.hartigan@evgptraining.com.au

External Clinical Teaching Visits R: Leanne Renshaw

G: Lucrezia Tuccitto

Churchill

Hawthorn

leanne.renshaw@evgptraining.com.au

lucrezia.tuccitto@evgptraining.com.au

E-Learning Marcel Mihulka Hawthorn marcel.mihulka@evgptraining.com.au
Extended Skills R: Julieanne McLuckie

G: Pauline Gunn

Churchill

Hawthorn

julieanne.mcluckie@evgptraining.com.au
pauline.gunn@evgptraining.com.au
Feedback (Registrar and Supervisor) R: Jenny Lamb

G: Lucrezia Tuccitto

Churchill

Hawthorn

jenny.lamb@evgptraining.com.au

lucrezia.tuccitto@evgptraining.com.au 

Paediatrics R: Leanne Renshaw

G: Rachel Ford (A-M)
G: Rachel Hartigan (N-Z)

Churchill

Hawthorn

leanne.renshaw@evgptraining.com.au

rachel.ford@evgptraining.com.au
rachel.hartigan@evgptraining.com.au

Practice Manager Workshops R: Linda Kruger

G: Natalie Croning

Churchill

Hawthorn

linda.kruger@evgptraining.com.au

natalie.croning@evgptraining.com.au

Recipient Created Tax Invoice (RCTI) R: Jenny Lamb

G: Lucrezia Tuccitto

Churchill

Hawthorn

jenny.lamb@evgptraining.com.au

lucrezia.tuccitto@evgptraining.com.au

Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL) R: Leanne Renshaw

G: Rachel Ford (A-M)
G: Rachel Hartigan (N-Z)

Churchill

Hawthorn

leanne.renshaw@evgptraining.com.au

rachel.ford@evgptraining.com.au
rachel.hartigan@evgptraining.com.au

Registrar Allowance Claims R: Leeann Burgess

G: Kaylene Kelly

Churchill

Hawthorn

leeann.burgess@evgptraining.com.au

kaylene.kelly@evgptraining.com.au

Registrar Training Queries R: Leanne Renshaw

G: Rachel Ford (A-M)
G: Rachel Hartigan (N-Z)

Churchill

Hawthorn

leanne.renshaw@evgptraining.com.au

rachel.ford@evgptraining.com.au
rachel.hartigan@evgptraining.com.au

Registrar Transfers R: Val Treneman

G: Bianca Vardanega

Churchill

Hawthorn

val.treneman@evgptraining.com.au

bianca.vardanega@evgptraining.com.au

Registrar Workshops R: Lisa Kassell

G: Natalie Croning

Churchill

Hawthorn

lisa.kassell@evgptraining.com.au

natalie.croning@evgptraining.com.au

Supervisor Workshops R: Lisa Kassell

G: Natalie Croning

Churchill

Hawthorn

lisa.kassell@evgptraining.com.au

natalie.croning@evgptraining.com.au