Excellence Innovation Community Engagement

2019 RACGP Victorian Awards

By June 20, 2019October 25th, 2019No Comments

The RACGP Victorian Awards celebrate the vital contribution GPs make to the health of communities across Australia and recognise the significant achievements of RACGP members.

We’re delighted to announce this year’s Victorian awardees include 3 of EV’s community members. Congratulations to them all, well deserved!

  • Dr Caroline Johnson – GP of the Year.
  • Dr Niroshe Amarasekera – GP Supervisor of the Year.
  • Dr Pallavi Prathivadi – GP Registrar of the Year.