2021 AGPT – RACGP

10am (AEDT) Monday,  23 March 2020 Applications open
10am (AEST) Monday, 11 May 2020 Applications close
Tuesday, 5 June 2020 First intake eligibility finalisation
Thursday, 11 June 2020 Close of CAAKT enrolments
Thursday, 25 June – Saturday, 27 June 2020 CAAKT
Thursday, 9 July – Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Applicant preference change period
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Allocation of applicants in SAMS
Thursday, 16 July 2020 RTOs and applicants advised of interview allocations
Friday, 17 July – Friday, 24 July 2020 RTOs schedule first intake interviews with applicants
Saturday, 25 July – Sunday, 9 August 2020 First intake interviews
Monday, 10 August – Thursday, 20 August 2020 First intake offer management by RTOs
Friday, 21 August 2020 First intake offers finalised

2021 AGPT – ACRRM

10am (AEDT) Monday, 23 March 2020  Applications open
10am (AEST) Monday, 11 May 2020  Applications and suitability assessment close
Monday, 11 May 2020 Application fee due
Monday, 26 May 2020 Last chance to change training preferences
Monday, 8 June 2020 Last day to change training region preferences
Monday, 22 June 2020 Eligibility outcome released & interview invitation sent to shortlisted candidates
Saturday, 18 July 2020 MMI conducted with EV GP Training applicants
Monday, 3 August 2020 Candidates notified of selection onto program
Monday, 10 August 2020 Last day to accept offer onto program