Key Program Contacts

R: Rural Pathway  G: General Pathway

EV Contact Location Email Address
General Enquiries enquiry@evgptraining.com.au
Aboriginal Health Joanne Rash Churchill joanne.rash@evgptraining.com.au
Academic Posts Dr James Brown
Dr Cat Kirby
Churchill
Churchill
james.brown@evgptraining.com.au
catherine.kirby@evgptraining.com.au
Accreditation R: Linda Kruger
G: Pauline Gunn
Churchill
Hawthorn
linda.kruger@evgptraining.com.au
pauline.gunn@evgptraining.com.au
AGPT Placement Forms R: Leanne Renshaw
G: Sharron Martin (A-K)
G: Clare Bonniface (L-Z)
Churchill
Hawthorn
Hawthorn
leanne.renshaw@evgptraining.com.au
sharron.martin@evgptraining.com.au
clare.bonniface@evgptraining.com.au
ALS / CPR Courses R: Leanne Renshaw
G: Sian McDowell (A-K)
G: Clare Bonniface (L-Z)
Churchill
Hawthorn
Hawthorn
leanne.renshaw@evgptraining.com.au

sian.mcdowell@evgptraining.com.au
clare.bonniface@evgptraining.com.au

Completion of Training / Fellowship R: Leanne Renshaw
G: Sharron Martin (A-K)
G: Clare Bonniface (L-Z)
Churchill
Hawthorn
Hawthorn
leanne.renshaw@evgptraining.com.au

sharron.martin@evgptraining.com.au
clare.bonniface@evgptraining.com.au

Sydney Child Health Program R: Leeann Burgess
G: Sharron Martin (A-K)
G: Clare Bonniface (L-Z)
Churchill
Hawthorn
Hawthorn
leeann.burgess@evgptraining.com.au
sharron.martin@evgptraining.com.au
clare.bonniface@evgptraining.com.au
External Clinical Teaching Visits R: Carol Grassens
G: Sian McDowell
Churchill
Hawthorn
carol.grassens@evgptraining.com.au
sian.mcdowell@evgptraining.com.au
E-Learning Stephanie Samargis Hawthorn stephanie.samargis@evgptraining.com.au
Extended Skills R: Julieanne McLuckie
G: Sharron Martin (A-K)
G: Clare Bonniface (L-Z)
Churchill
Hawthorn
Hawthorn
julieanne.mcluckie@evgptraining.com.au
sharron.martin@evgptraining.com.au
clare.bonniface@evgptraining.com.au
Feedback (Registrar and Supervisor) R: Alice Winning (Registrar)
R: Carol Grassens (Supervisor)
G: Renee Flack (Supervisor)
G. Sian McDowell (Registrar)
Churchill

Churchill

Hawthorn

Hawthorn

alice.winning@evgptraining.com.au
carol.grassens@evgptraining.com.au
renee.flack@evgptraining.com.au
sian.mcdowell@evgptrainin.com.au
Paediatrics R: Leanne Renshaw
G: Sharron Martin (A-K)
G: Clare Bonniface (L-Z)
Churchill
Hawthorn
Hawthorn
leanne.renshaw@evgptraining.com.au sharron.martin@evgptraining.com.au
clare.bonniface@evgptraining.com.au
Practice Manager Workshops R: Linda Kruger
G: Natalie Croning
Churchill
Hawthorn
Linda.kruger@evgptraining.com.au
natalie.croning@evgptraining.com.au
Recipient Created Tax Invoice (RCTI) R: Alice Winning (A-L)
R: Carol Grassens (M-Z)
G: Renee Flack
Churchill
Churchill
Hawthorn
alice.winning@evgptraining.com.au
carol.grassens@evgptraining.com.au
renee.flack@evgptraining.com.au 
Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL) R: Leanne Renshaw
G: Sharron Martin (A-K)
G: Clare Bonniface (L-Z)
Churchill
Hawthorn
Hawthorn
leanne.renshaw@evgptraining.com.au sharron.martin@evgptraining.com.au
clare.bonniface@evgptraining.com.au
Registrar Allowance Claims R: Leeann Burgess
G: Kaylene Kelly
Churchill
Hawthorn
leeann.burgess@evgptraining.com.au
kaylene.kelly@evgptraining.com.au
Registrar Training Queries R: Leanne Renshaw
G: Sharron.Martin (A-K)
G: Clare Bonniface (L-Z)
Churchill
Hawthorn
Hawthorn
leanne.renshaw@evgptraining.com.ausharron.martin@evgptraining.com.au
clare.bonniface@evgptraining.com.au
Registrar Transfers R: Val Treneman
G: Bianca Vardanega
Churchill
Hawthorn
val.treneman@evgptraining.com.au
bianca.vardanega@evgptraining.com.au
Registrar Workshops R: Lisa Kassell
G: Natalie Croning
Churchill
Hawthorn
lisa.kassell@evgptraining.com.au
natalie.croning@evgptraining.com.au
Supervisor Workshops R: Lisa Kassell
G: Natalie Croning
Churchill
Hawthorn
lisa.kassell@evgptraining.com.au
natalie.croning@evgptraining.com.au
ReCent Lucrezia Tuccitto lucrezia.tuccitto@evgptraining.com.au