Excellence Innovation Community Engagement

Victorian Rural Health Awards

By April 29, 2019May 10th, 2019No Comments

RWAV hosts the VHRA awards annually. This year a number of EV stakeholders were acknowledged for their outstanding contributions to healthcare in rural and regional Victoria.

Dr David Campbell, GP Supervisor, Lakes Entrance, Length of Service Award.

Dr Suzanne George, GP, Gippsland, Length of Service Award

Dr Philip Huguenin, GP, Korumburra, Length of Service Award

Gayle Block, PM, Wonthaggi Medical Group, Practice Manager Award.

Congratulations to these and all VHRA recipients.